I’ve bundled myself under blankets of fear.  Prideful actions react with the outside air, stirring a boiling brew of weak smells pouring from the kitchen and I am protected by heat from these thin sheets.  I remove these cloths and feel stricken by the dense airs, drawn towards the smells pulling me along the roller coaster tracks, inching into something familiar and something unknown.  I am the world viewer and it changed when I left my bed. It changed when I engaged these smells that drew me animalistically. I am foul in discover, but I am fierce in my journey.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

