Never

Uncategorized

I’ve never picked up a girl at a coffee shop
or said the right thing exactly at the right time.
I’ve yet to pinpoint the true nature of a woman
or get my point across as to not offend either party.
I haven’t danced in the rain with a girl for the sake of doing so.
I get lost in my own thoughts too greatly to be strictly focused on her,

But I have found my luck in love.
Maybe love, myself, and any such thing will not be perfect,
but at least it is my best attempt humanly possible.

Leave a Reply

