Uncharted

Uncategorized

Get me to those uncharted waters.
Let me taste the plastic coating that
ends in whale’s stomach.
Pull me under with thousands of pounds
of pressure.
Boil my skin under the
lost sun.
I will waft my sweet fragrance through the
liquid airs to draw in the animals.
If I die out here, I don’t want my body
going to waste.
The true beauty of this place
is its loneliness.
I can’t be heard or seen.
I am just surviving and seeing
what can be done to human flesh.
I want to test those waters,
so I will be thrown overboard.

2 thoughts on “Uncharted

Leave a Reply

